Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

The Governing Board is made up of one representative who is elected by their home District to serve on the PAEC Board.

District 87         Mrs. Peg O’Connell

District 88         Ms. Dorothy Clark Smith, Secretary

District 92         Mr. Brian Dawson, President

District 93         Mr. Daryl Richardson

District 209       Mr. Ned Wagner, Vice President


Governing Board Alternates

District 87       Mrs. Rose Mason

District 88       Ms. Maria Perez

District 92       Mr. Woodie Morris, Jr.

District 93       Mrs. Kim Shed-McLaurin

District 209     Ms. Claudia Medina


The Executive Board is made of all PAEC Member District Superintendents. 

They meet monthly to serve as an Advisory Committee to the Governing Board.

District 87        Dr. Dan Sullivan

District 88        Mr. Mark Holder 

District 92        Dr. Janiece Jackson

District 93        Dr. Kevin Suchinski

District 209      Dr. James Henderson

Back To Top