Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Psychologists

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Services > breadcrumbs: Psychological > breadcrumbs: Psychologists >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

PAEC Psychologists

PAEC Psychologists 2014-15

Psychologist School(s) Email

Rosalinda Barragan

Bilingual - Spanish

Northlake Middle

Riley Elementary

rbarragan@paec803.org
Joyce Birdsong

PAEC Center

PAEC Transition

jbirdsong@paec803.org
Michael Cermak

MacArthur Middle

District 87 Parochial

mcermak@paec803.org
Charlie Cooper

 Intervention Coordinator (PAEC)

MacArthur Middle

ccooper@paec803.org
Alissa Fitch

Data  Management Coordinator (PAEC)

Whittier Elementary

afitch@paec803.org

Mary Therese Geary

Lead Psychologist

PAEC mgeary@paec803.org
Dayle Harding

 Hillside School

PAEC Early Childhood

dashleyharding@paec803.org

Lynae Maciel

Bilingual - Spanish

Riley Elementary

Sunnyside Elementary

lmaciel@paec803.org
Dick Maletich

PAEC Academy at St. Domitilla

PAEC High School

PAEC Elementary School

dmaletich@paec803.org
Karlee Quaritsch

Jefferson Elementary

Whittier Elementary

kquaritsch@paec803.org

Karen Cronin

Intern

Hillside School

kcronin@paec803.org

Back To Top